Think digital, add value.

Die innovative und gleichberechtigte Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern ist der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Fertigungsprozesse, industrielle Sensorik und Automatisierung verfügen wir über das Know-how, Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren und die effektivsten Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen zu finden.

NEOCEPTION ERMÖGLICHT EFFIZIENZ UND TRANSPARENZ IN DER LIEFERKETTE

Unsere digitalen Zwillings- und Intralogistiklösungen revolutionieren den Geschäftsbetrieb und sorgen für Optimierung, Standardisierung und Nachhaltigkeit. Mit tiefgreifendem Know-how in der Fabrikautomatisierung und IT bieten wir schnelle Skalierbarkeit und anwenderzentrierte Lösungen. Lasst uns „Curiosity in Motion“ entfachen und gemeinsam erkunden!

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Entdecken Sie die Zukunft der Workflow-Optimierung und nutzen Sie Ihr volles Potenzial mit Neoception.

eKanban Lite

Simplifizierung in Bestform. Vereinfacht Nachbestellungsprozesse mit RFID-basierter Leerkastenbuchung.
Minimaler Aufwand – maximale Wirkung!

Digital Twin Infrastructure

Entfesseln Sie die Kraft eines regelbasierten Ansatzes, um Tausende von digitalen Zwillingen auf Abruf zu generieren.
In kürzester Zeit!

Sie benötigen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse?

PARTNER UND KUNDEN

Hoval_Logo 5G-ACIA_Logo open-industry-4-0-alliance-logo stauff-vector-logo Bayer_logo ZiehlAbegg_logo Pepperl+Funchs_logo FlowCate_logo IOTA_logo IDTA_logo EClass_logo Westernacher_logo SAP_logo Moba_logo Microsoft_logo

WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN SIE BEI DEN VERSCHIEDENEN ANFORDERUNGEN IHRES UNTERNEHMENS

Mit maßgeschneidertem Branchenwissen und innovativen Lösungen sind wir bestens gerüstet, um Ihr Unternehmen auf die nächste Stufe zu heben.

Starkes Wachstumspotenzial sichern
Bei Neoception stellen wir uns täglich neuen Herausforderungen, um voranzukommen. Mit unserem Wissen und unseren vielschichtigen Partnerschaften sind wir bestrebt, Ihrem Unternehmen zum Erfolg in Ihrer Branche zu verhelfen.
Schnelle und effiziente Prozesse
Wir verbessern Ihre Prozesse mit dem optimalen Maß an Standardisierung und Individualisierung, um den schnellsten ROI zu ermöglichen. Dabei berücksichtigen unsere Lösungen die erforderlichen Methoden und vorgegebenen Grenzen in allen Phasen eines Projektes.
Fortschrittliche Innovation
Unsere Lösungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre betrieblichen Abläufe zu verbessern und in Ihrem Unternehmen die neusten Technologien für industrielle Anwendungen einzuführen. Wir machen Innovation für Sie zugänglich.
Neoception - Jörg Nagel - Managing Director

HABEN WIR IHRE NEUGIERDE GEWECKT?

Unser Team, bestehend aus hochqualifizierten Experten in den Bereichen Prozessberatung, Softwareentwicklung, Projektmanagement und Geschäftsentwicklung, setzt ihr Wissen ein, um einen echten Unterschied bei IIot-Anwendungen zu machen.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit und Partnerschaften und glauben, dass die Zusammenarbeit mit uns unseren Kunden Zugang zu einer Fülle von Wissen und Know-how bietet, das ihnen helfen kann, ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

UNSERE VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

23.01.2024
VERBESSERUNG DER WIDERSTANDSFÄHIGKEIT DER SUPPLY CHAIN DURCH ASSET ADMINISTRATION SHELL UND DTI
EINFÜHRUNG In der heutigen dynamischen Welt des globalen Geschäfts war der Bedarf an einer robusten und anpassungsfähigen Lieferkette noch nie wichtiger. Die Verschmelzung innovativer Technologien wie Asset Administration Shell (AAS) und Digital Twin Infrastructure (DTI) bietet eine große Chance, Lieferketten zu verbessern.Vor diesem Hintergrund ist das vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung geförderte Projekt Re_KI_lienz…
Weiterlesen
24.10.2023
NEOCEPTION UND STAUFF: DIGITALISIERUNG DES MATERIALNACHSCHUBS DURCH RFID-AUTOMATISIERUNG
Erfahren Sie, wie offene Kommunikation, Vertrauen und ein agiler Problemlösungsansatz zur Entwicklung und Implementierung einer RFID-Lösung geführt haben. Mit greifbaren Ergebnissen und einem Bekenntnis zu Exzellenz demonstriert die Zusammenarbeit von Neoception und STAUFF die transformative Kraft innovativer Technologie und engagierter Teamarbeit.
Weiterlesen
ziehl-abegg-antriebstechnik-automotive-gebauede
19.09.2023
WIE ZIEHL-ABEGG UND NEOCEPTION NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZEN
Erfahren Sie, wie Neoception und ZIEHL-ABEGG sich gemeinsam den Herausforderungen der Fertigungsprozesse stellen und neue Standards für Innovation und Effizienz setzen.
Weiterlesen
15.09.2023
ALLGEMEINE EINFÜHRUNG IN KANBAN UND EKANBAN
Von Kanban zu eKanban: Eine Weiterentwicklung des Arbeitsmanagements
Weiterlesen

Bleiben Sie informiert und neugierig!

Abonnieren Sie jetzt und entdecken Sie, lernen Sie und tauschen Sie sich mit unseren Experten aus.

BE DIFFERENT – BE NEO!

Wir sind ein junges und dynamisches Team von neugierigen Entwicklern, kreativen Köpfen und innovativen Schöpfern. Mit dem Einsatz neuester Technologien und der Begeisterung für das Thema IoT 4.0 freuen wir uns darauf, die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden jeden Tag aufs Neue zu meistern.

Unsere Leidenschaft ist die Prozessoptimierung von A bis Z, von der Beratung bis zu skalierbaren Lösungen und deren Umsetzung.

Join now
Neoception_Team_Members

Think digital, add value.

Innovative and equal cooperation with our customers and partners is the key to our success.

With years of experience in shop floor processes, industrial sensor technology, and automation, we have the expertise to optimize your processes and find the most effective solutions for your challenges.

NEOCEPTION UNLOCKS SUPPLY CHAIN EFFICIENCY AND TRANSPARENCY

Our digital twin and intralogistics solutions revolutionize operations, ensuring optimization, standardization, and sustainability. With deep expertise in factory automation and IT, we offer rapid scaling and user-centric solutions. Let’s spark ‘Curiosity in Motion’ and explore together!

OUR SOLUTIONS

Discover the future of workflow optimization and unlock the potential of your operations with Neoception.

eKanban Lite

Simplification at its best. Makes reordering processes easy with RFID-based empty box booking.
Minimal effort – maximum results!

Digital Twin Infrastructure

Unleash the power of a rule-based approach to generate thousands of digital twins on demand.
In no time!

You need a more tailored made solution for your needs?

CHALLENGES

Address your shopfloor challenges with our solutions for process optimization, standardization and resilience, while keeping your company aligned with tomorrow’s megatrends of sustainability, connectivity and more. Take your business to the next level with us.

Process Optimization

Our Process Optimization solution helps your business achieve his short, medium, and long-term goals by making processes more efficient, reducing manual actions, and minimizing lead time. Optimizing vulnerabilities in your system can unlock even greater possibilities and take your processes to a whole new level.

More
Smart Product

We ensure that your products meet the ever-changing needs and demands of modern consumers and adapt them to new business models. Our technological solutions are customized to fit the needs of your business and designed to enhance the functionality, accessibility and ecological impact of your products.

More
Smart Production

Transform your manufacturing facility into a modern smart factory that follows the best practices of sustainability, connectivity, and security. Our solutions allow you to increase your factory quality, enhance productivity and lower costs while minimizing waste and maximizing resources.

More
Technical Skills / Process Landscape

We offer personalized software solutions to solve your problems, with expert support from consulting to the implementation, all from a single source. With our background in shop floor automations and an unique network we are well equipped to offer you the most efficient and secure solution for your business.

More

PARTNER AND CUSTOMER

Hoval_Logo 5G-ACIA_Logo open-industry-4-0-alliance-logo stauff-vector-logo Bayer_logo ZiehlAbegg_logo Pepperl+Funchs_logo FlowCate_logo IOTA_logo IDTA_logo EClass_logo Westernacher_logo SAP_logo Moba_logo Microsoft_logo

WE SUPPORT YOU IN THE DIFFERENT REQUIREMENTS OF YOUR BUSINESS

With tailored industry expertise and innovative solutions at our disposal, we are fully prepared to help drive your business to the next level

Secure Strong Growth Potential
At Neoception we set new challenges everyday in order to move forward. With our knowledge and multi-layer partnerships, we are committed to help your company succeed in your Industry.
Fast and efficient processes
We improve your processes with the optimal level of standardization and individualization to enable the fastest ROI. Regarding to this our solutions take into account the required methods and specified boundary conditions in all phases of a project.
Advanced innovation
Our solutions enable you to enhance your shop floor processes and introduce in your business the latest technologies to industrial applications. We make innovation accessible to you.
Neoception - Jörg Nagel - Managing Director

HAVE WE TRIGGERED YOUR CURIOSITY?

Our team consisting of highly qualified experts in process consulting, software development, project management and business development use their knowledge to make a real difference in IIot applications.

We are always looking for new opportunities for collaboration and partnerships, and we believe that working with us provides our clients with access to a wealth of knowledge and expertise that can help them achieve their goals.

OUR PUBLICATIONS

23.01.2024
IMPROVING SUPPLY CHAIN RESILIENCE WITH AAS + DTI
INTRODUCTION In today’s dynamic landscape of global business, the need for a robust and adaptable supply chain has never been more crucial. The merging of innovative technologies, like Asset Administration Shell (AAS) and Digital Twin Infrastructure (DTI), presents a huge opportunity to improve supply chains.Recognizing this, the Re_KI_lienz project, funded by the German Ministry of…
Read more
24.10.2023
NEOCEPTION AND STAUFF: TRANSFORMING MATERIAL REPLENISHMENT WITH RFID AUTOMATION
Discover how open communication, trust, and an agile problem-solving approach led to the development and implementation of an RFID solution. With tangible results and a commitment to excellence, Neoception and STAUFF’s collaboration demonstrates the transformative power of innovative technology and dedicated teamwork.
Read more
ziehl-abegg-antriebstechnik-automotive-gebauede
19.09.2023
HOW ZIEHL-ABEGG AND NEOCEPTION SET NEW STANDARDS
Discover how Neoception and ZIEHL-ABEGG joined forces to confront manufacturing process challenges and set new standards for innovation and efficiency.
Read more
15.09.2023
GENERAL INTRODUCTION TO KANBAN AND EKANBAN
From Kanban to eKanban: An evolution of work management
Read more

Stay informed, Stay Curious!

Subscribe now and discover, learn and engage with our experts.

BE DIFFERENT – BE NEO!

We are a young and dynamic team of curious developers, creative minds and innovative creators. With the use of the latest technologies and the enthusiasm for the field of IoT 4.0, we look forward to tackling the challenges of our customers every day.

Our passion is process optimization from A to Z, from consulting to scalable solutions and their implementation.

Join now
Neoception_Team_Members